Family, Inspiration, real life, women

How do you measure success?

How do you measure success? By how much money you have, material things, clothes, new technology, qualifactions? Or the simple things in life? The love of  your family, and job satisfaction?

Me? I measure success in how many smiles I get from people I meet through my day. How many people say ‘thank you for your help’ and how many hugs and kisses I get from friends and family I see – this is my measure of success. That I have been a great mother and wife, a good friend, and that I have an understanding of how I can help those around me on their journey through life.

Standard

Leave a Reply

