Uncategorized

Back to the beginning – The whys and when

Source: Back to the beginning – The whys and when

I’m researching my tree, both parents are Welsh as far back as I have gone (1820’s). I’m researching my birth mothers family also from Wales. My husbands mum also Welsh on her dads side, but from London on her mums side. But his dad is an Anglo Indian back 5 generations – now that is an interesting story.

We would never know how rich our ancestry and history is if we didnt have this interest!

Im looking forward to finding out about your antwerp heritage..

Standard

Leave a Reply

