Inspiration, real life, Whatever, Writing

When you get your mojo back

I’ve been away. Not literally away, but figuratively speaking. I haven’t posted anything for a good few months. I’m sure some of you know just what that is like, some times you need the headspace to be able to find the words to write. Sometimes you just don’t have the inspiration.  I just haven’t been in the right place to put pen to paper…or get typing.

But now I feel ready again. Lots of things have happened to me – and my family while I’ve been away, I wont bore you with them. I’ll start afresh, and see where my imagination and of course real life  takes me.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

