Food, Inspiration, Motivation, real life, Uncategorized, Weight loss, women

Motivation

How do you motivate yourself? By thinking about the positive or the negative?

I need to loose weight. Sorry what I should say is I have to loose weight. I know the science behind it, I know what I have to do..I lost enough a few years ago to feel very satisfied with myself.

I want something to motivate me. What do you think works best? Putting a picture on the fridge of the overweight me..as a reminder of what I don’t want to stay as. Or a picture of the slimmer healthier me, as a goal to work towards again?

I’d love to hear what you think.

Standard

Leave a Reply

